Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Cunningham

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mossie Le Bruni

Mossie Le Bruni

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Great prices. Professional,informative and very patient with their customers. You can't go wrong with them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hnatiuk

Stephanie Hnatiuk

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and they’re fantastic. Debbie is absolutely amazing. She responds quickly, she’s candid, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Walter Pohlmeyer

Walter Pohlmeyer

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with this office! Debbie is awesome! She has helped me over the past few years and always takes care of me. She is prompt in responding to all my questions. She checks in to see if I need to make any changes to my policies which is very helpful. Friendly, personable service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office especially Debbie. We recently had a claim recently and this office was such a huge help! They took the time to work with us and explain what would be done. So glad we moved from Liberty To Pat's State Farm office. Thank you Debbie! You are amazing!"
Profile photo of April Cobb

April Cobb

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful expecially Natasha."
Profile photo of T. R. Manning

T. R. Manning

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Frances Friesel

Frances Friesel

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Relationship. In this digital age, a rare thing!"
Profile photo of Dave Bench

Dave Bench

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Pat Cunningham's agency since 1988 and use it to meet all of our home, automobile and personal insurance needs. We know the office staff to be responsive and thorough and have stayed with them in spite of moving away from Kingwood in 2006. We highly recommend Pat Cunningham's agency and look forward to many more years of service. Dave & Claire"
Profile photo of Craig Ainsworth

Craig Ainsworth

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, helpful anytime I call for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica Thomas

Erica Thomas

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I purchased life insurance for myself, my husband and our kids. Natasha was very professional and knowledgeable. I have never purchased life insurance before and she made the process so easy! I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kerrah A

Kerrah A

February 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are always pleasant on the phone and normally quick to accomplish whichever task you're asking them to do. Not so great returning emails but as long as you have time to talk on the phone to make changes to your policy, they will take care of you. They never give me a hard time when I call them the day before I need coverage to go in effect."
Profile photo of susie

susie

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. I have my home and auto with them. Always top notch service."
Profile photo of Cierra Marshall

Cierra Marshall

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently purchased a life insurance policy with this office. Natasha was very patient and kind, she took time to explain my options to me. The process was easy and smooth. I am very satisfied with the service i have received."
Profile photo of Tom Barr

Tom Barr

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff here is so friendly and when I need a new insurance card for another vehicle or rental property Natasha is SUPER FAST with it in an email on the same day! Always great talking to a human when you call as well. Still has that small business customer service while being part of a top tier insurance company. I have been a very satisfied customer with Pat Cunningham since I was able to drive (around 1999). Thank you!"
Profile photo of icyjo “Jojo” Trahan

icyjo “Jojo” Trahan

June 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Super friendly and helpful. JoAnn is superb and genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of GamezWJamez

GamezWJamez

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly and amazing. They have always treated my family with respect and kindness, always a smile on everyone's face. They have been amazing for 6 straight years and i won't be leaving ever. They have the best agents in texas!!!! Love you guys, and thanks for the good memories."
Profile photo of Susan T

Susan T

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with our experiences with Pat Cunningham, JoAnn Moretti, and everyone in this office. We have been with this group for many years, and most of my interactions recently have been with JoAnn. She is helpful, very responsive, and has a fantastic attitude. We have several policies and JoAnn goes above and beyond to answer our questions and take care of any issues that arise. It is a pleasure doing business with this great team."
Profile photo of Dorian&Jade McGowen

Dorian&Jade McGowen

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience. Good rates, good service and AMAZING staff."
Profile photo of David Chenault

David Chenault

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff! Always going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Brian Welsh

Brian Welsh

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Have had our home and auto with them ever since moving to Kingwood in 2011. Very personal approach to business, making you feel individually appreciated as a customer. Office Manager JoAnn Moretti is always courteous, professional, friendly and accommodating. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Frank R. Zemo

Frank R. Zemo

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and efficient in securing for me homeowner's, auto and umbrella insurance during this move to Texas. Natasha is first rate and always ahead of the process. Made my job much much easier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Carter

Tiffany Carter

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with Pat since 2000. I have auto, life and homeowners policies with this office. They are so easy to work with! I can email or call them anytime and receive immediate attention. I was recently involved in a car accident. My claim was settled very quickly and they were so helpful and concerned about my welfare. The peace of mind that they supply is well worth every penny."
Profile photo of Kathleen Glover

Kathleen Glover

March 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 20 years. My original agent passed away about 12 years ago and since being with Pat my experience has always been a great one. They are quick and friendly at this office and I am delighted to have them. I did read reviews below and I know that staff can change but there are always two sides to every story. Staff can change because of family, distance, life, death or perhaps even because one wanted to become an agent themselves. In this day and age we have become a spoiled people and want everything quick like as if things should work as quick as a microwave. People drive faster, have become rushed, impatient and rude. I prefer dealing with an agency that takes their time with me this way to cover things completely with my complete understanding. So if this means I have to wait for a call back until they help the previous call, I am fine with that. ☺ I want to say Thank You to this agency for giving their best every time I call on them. Sincerely, Kathleen"
Profile photo of Angela M Schweinitz

Angela M Schweinitz

February 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"JoAnn helped me out in my time of need by continually faxing, emailing, and staying on the phone with me throughout a horrific experience at the DMV. I'm thankful for the customer service she showed, and for the way this agency worked with me to get my coverage to match my needs."
Profile photo of Fleur Bruna

Fleur Bruna

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I received my Drivers License in 1998, I have been with Pat's office for the last 10 years. While there have been some over turn of employees, I find that whenever I need them someone is always there to help. My claims have been answered immediately and I have had no problems. I also like the fact that he is local and I can go by the office whenever I have a problem."