Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R K

R K

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R K
"They are very professional and easy to work with. Thanks for your help during my claim."
Profile photo of Kathy Walter

Kathy Walter

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Walter
"I’ve used Pat Cunningham for over 13 years. Staff is great, they answer your calls and give you answers as soon as they can."
Profile photo of Martha Stephenson

Martha Stephenson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Stephenson
"Great customer service. Staff very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of albusissarah

albusissarah

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by albusissarah
"Emily helped me switch my car insurance in less than 30 minutes! Very grateful to be doing business with such professional and friendly people."
Profile photo of Amber N

Amber N

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber N
"Just came from their office and signed up for home and auto insurance. Why? Of course, price is one of the biggest factor when looking for insurance, and they saved us money compared to our current Allstate renewal price. However, the personal touch is exceptional. It's so nice to have an agency that you can walk in and speak to a live person. Their agents are not hiding behind doors, but right there in front when you walk in. In addition, Mr. Cunningham even sat down and spoke with me. I miss the days when you don't feel like a number and can talk with someone face to face."
Profile photo of Melabaik Baikauskas

Melabaik Baikauskas

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melabaik Baikauskas
"I recently switched State Farm agents, and I couldn't be happier to have Pat Cunningham as my new agent. The transition was extremely smooth thanks to Debbie, she was very professional & and efficient. Pat Cunningham is one of the most personable people I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, I am happy to do business with him."
Profile photo of Mossie Le Bruni

Mossie Le Bruni

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mossie Le Bruni
"They are the best. Great prices. Professional,informative and very patient with their customers. You can't go wrong with them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hnatiuk

Stephanie Hnatiuk

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hnatiuk
"I have been a customer for years and they’re fantastic. Debbie is absolutely amazing. She responds quickly, she’s candid, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Walter Pohlmeyer

Walter Pohlmeyer

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Pohlmeyer
"I really enjoy working with this office! Debbie is awesome! She has helped me over the past few years and always takes care of me. She is prompt in responding to all my questions. She checks in to see if I need to make any changes to my policies which is very helpful. Friendly, personable service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Love this office especially Debbie. We recently had a claim recently and this office was such a huge help! They took the time to work with us and explain what would be done. So glad we moved from Liberty To Pat's State Farm office. Thank you Debbie! You are amazing!"
Profile photo of April Cobb

April Cobb

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Cobb
"Great staff, very helpful expecially Natasha."
Profile photo of T. R. Manning

T. R. Manning

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T. R. Manning
"Great service"
Profile photo of Frances Friesel

Frances Friesel

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Friesel
"Great people. Relationship. In this digital age, a rare thing!"
Profile photo of Dave Bench

Dave Bench

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bench
"We've been with Pat Cunningham's agency since 1988 and use it to meet all of our home, automobile and personal insurance needs. We know the office staff to be responsive and thorough and have stayed with them in spite of moving away from Kingwood in 2006. We highly recommend Pat Cunningham's agency and look forward to many more years of service. Dave & Claire"
Profile photo of Craig Ainsworth

Craig Ainsworth

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ainsworth
"Very friendly staff, helpful anytime I call for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica Thomas

Erica Thomas

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Thomas
"Great customer service! I purchased life insurance for myself, my husband and our kids. Natasha was very professional and knowledgeable. I have never purchased life insurance before and she made the process so easy! I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kerrah Belle

Kerrah Belle

February 22, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kerrah Belle
"They are always pleasant on the phone and normally quick to accomplish whichever task you're asking them to do. Not so great returning emails but as long as you have time to talk on the phone to make changes to your policy, they will take care of you. They never give me a hard time when I call them the day before I need coverage to go in effect."
Profile photo of susie

susie

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by susie
"Friendly and helpful. I have my home and auto with them. Always top notch service."
Profile photo of Cierra Marshall

Cierra Marshall

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Marshall
"I’ve recently purchased a life insurance policy with this office. Natasha was very patient and kind, she took time to explain my options to me. The process was easy and smooth. I am very satisfied with the service i have received."
Profile photo of Tom Barr

Tom Barr

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barr
"The staff here is so friendly and when I need a new insurance card for another vehicle or rental property Natasha is SUPER FAST with it in an email on the same day! Always great talking to a human when you call as well. Still has that small business customer service while being part of a top tier insurance company. I have been a very satisfied customer with Pat Cunningham since I was able to drive (around 1999). Thank you!"
Profile photo of icyjo “Jojo” Trahan

icyjo “Jojo” Trahan

June 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by icyjo “Jojo” Trahan
"Always great service. Super friendly and helpful. JoAnn is superb and genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of GamezWJamez

GamezWJamez

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by GamezWJamez
"Everyone in the office is friendly and amazing. They have always treated my family with respect and kindness, always a smile on everyone's face. They have been amazing for 6 straight years and i won't be leaving ever. They have the best agents in texas!!!! Love you guys, and thanks for the good memories."
Profile photo of Susan T

Susan T

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Susan T
"We are very pleased with our experiences with Pat Cunningham, JoAnn Moretti, and everyone in this office. We have been with this group for many years, and most of my interactions recently have been with JoAnn. She is helpful, very responsive, and has a fantastic attitude. We have several policies and JoAnn goes above and beyond to answer our questions and take care of any issues that arise. It is a pleasure doing business with this great team."
Profile photo of Dorian & Jade McGowen

Dorian & Jade McGowen

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian & Jade McGowen
"Overall great experience. Good rates, good service and AMAZING staff."
Profile photo of David Chenault

David Chenault

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Chenault
"Great service and staff! Always going the extra mile!"